New Beginnings

Hello all!

After a two-month hiatus, I’ve decided to return to blogging for now. I’ve realized that I enjoy writing about anime too much to give it up completely.

Sometimes, when I’m watching a show, something will jump out at me and I’ll think to myself, “A ha!” Those are the moments I’m trying to capture― those frames, lines, scenes and episodes which tilt my world ever so slightly. You’ll find nothing like a schedule here. My discipline is as lax as ever.

All said, it’s nice to be back with you all. Thank you for your kind attention thus far, and I hope to have it again and again.

Cheers,
Akira

17 responses to “New Beginnings

  1. Sucks about the old posts, I had just discovered this blog last week and had been going through the archives a bit and here I come back after Thanksgiving and they’re gone. I look forward to your new writings but hope you do restore the archives at some point

Don't be shy. Say something.

